⊲PREV | Back to Class List | NEXT⊳

DHS Class of 1935

A. P. Bralley

Willie Anglin

O.C. Beck

Alice Brown

Alfred Brown

Calvin Brumley

Boyd Cannon

Leo Clay

J.C. Geary

Rolland Griffith

James Johnson

Evelyn Kesler

Robert Lockhart

Eunice McCraw
Class President

Verna Meek

Mary Phillips

Marguerite Roberson

Anna Belle Roberson

George Schlinkman Jr.

B.J. Smith

Cecile Stanley

Sibyl Taylor

Clarence Walker

Vernon Williams

Buck Wynn